Home :: Just Tassie Books

New Arrivals

The Labyrinth
Added: Aug 10, 2020
 
(0 reviews)  
Erica Marsden's son, an artist, has been imprisoned for homicidal negligence. In a state of grief, Erica cuts off all ties to family and friends, and retreats to a quiet hamlet on the south-east coast near the prison where he is serving his sentence.

Our price: AUD 29.99
including GST
Quantity
Stars over the Southern Ocean
Added: Jul 29, 2020
 
(0 reviews)  
A sweeping Australian saga of one woman's impossible choice between family and freedom.

Our price: AUD 29.99
including GST
Quantity
The Sandpit
Added: Jul 29, 2020
 
(0 reviews)  
A sophisticated literary thriller in the vein of Le Carre and William Boyd involving the disappearance of a nuclear scientist in Oxford.

Our price: AUD 32.99
including GST
Quantity

Just Tassie Books

Latest Releases
Latest Releases
33 products
OUT of PRINT
OUT of PRINT
13 products
Favourites
Favourites
23 products
Non-Fiction
Non-Fiction
196 products
Fiction
Fiction
118 products
Aboriginal Tasmania
Aboriginal Tasmania
25 products
Angling
Angling
17 products
Art
Art
34 products
Children's
Children's
62 products
Convicts
Convicts
48 products
Food & Lifestyle
Food & Lifestyle
57 products
History
History
108 products
Local History
Local History
105 products
Maritime
Maritime
50 products
Military
Military
21 products
Sport
Sport
14 products
Travel & Guides
Travel & Guides
94 products
Memoir / Biography
Memoir / Biography
112 products

Products

Snowleg
 
(0 reviews)  
Snowleg is a powerful love story that explores the close, fraught relationship between England and Germany.

Our price: AUD 22.99
including GST
Quantity
Solomon's Noose
 
(0 reviews)  
The true story of Solomon Blay the convict turned hangman who served as Her Majesty's hangman of Hobart for half a century.

Our price: AUD 29.99
including GST
Quantity
Some of My Bush Friends in Tasmania, hardcover
 
(0 reviews)  
A beautiful facsimile edition of Louisa Anne Meredith's Bush Friends of Tasmania original published in 1860 with the 2nd volume following some 31 years later.

Our price: AUD 95.00
including GST
Quantity
Some Small Towns and Villages around Launceston
 
(0 reviews)  
A history of fourteen small towns around Launceston beautifully illustrated by artist and author, Elizabeth de Quincey.

Our price: AUD 49.95
including GST
Quantity
South West Tasmania - 6th edition
 
(0 reviews)  
A bushwalking guidebook that covers all the main tracks and routes in South West and Wild Rivers National Parks in Tasmania.

Our price: AUD 42.50
including GST
Quantity
Southern Surveyor
 
(0 reviews)  
Stories from onboard Australia's ocean research vessel, Southern Surveyor, from her last year of employment at the forefront of scientific research.

Our price: AUD 35.00
including GST
Quantity
Spiders of Tasmania
 
(0 reviews)  
An illustrated guide to the common, the rare and the unusual spiders native to Tasmania.

Our price: AUD 35.00
including GST
Quantity
Spindrift
 
(0 reviews)  
An epic emotional journey about love and sacrifice set between the magical Isle of Skye and the promising new frontier of distant Tasmania.

Our price: AUD 29.99
including GST
Quantity
Star-Crossed
 
(0 reviews)  
In this sparkling romantic comedy, a young journalist tampers with her magazine's horoscopes to win her friend's heart - and sets in motion an unpredictable and often hilarious ripple effect.

Our price: AUD 24.99
Market price: AUD 32.99 save 24%
including GST
Quantity
Stars over the Southern Ocean
 
(0 reviews)  
A sweeping Australian saga of one woman's impossible choice between family and freedom.

Our price: AUD 29.99
including GST
Quantity