Home :: Just Tassie Books :: The Sandpit

The Sandpit

The Sandpit
 
(0 reviews)  

A sophisticated literary thriller in the vein of Le Carre and William Boyd involving the disappearance of a nuclear scientist in Oxford.

Fiction
Softcover book
Published 2020
448-pages
SKU SKU19190
Quantity in stock 1 item(s) available
Weight 0.90 kg
Author Nicholas Shakespeare
ISBN 9781787301771
 
Our price: AUD 32.99
including GST
Click here to be notified of price drops of this item
 
Quantity (1 available)
Australia's Best Trout Flies Revisited Mountain Stories - Echoes from the Tasmanian High Country Volume 2 Joe Darling on Cricket
AUD 39.95
AUD 49.95
AUD 49.95
 
Old Motoring Advertisements 1800s-1920 Part 1 Cazaly the Legend Churches of Colonial Hobart - A field guide
AUD 15.95
AUD 39.95
AUD 24.95
 
EucaFlip - life-size guide to the eucalypts of Tasmania Wild Island - a novel of Jane Eyre & Van Diemen's Land Murder Times 3
AUD 9.99
AUD 24.99
AUD 22.99
There have been no reviews