Home :: Just Tassie Books :: The Sandpit

The Sandpit

The Sandpit
 
(0 reviews)  

A sophisticated literary thriller in the vein of Le Carre and William Boyd involving the disappearance of a nuclear scientist in Oxford.

Fiction
Softcover book
Published 2020
448-pages
SKU SKU19190
Quantity in stock 1 item(s) available
Weight 0.90 kg
Author Nicholas Shakespeare
ISBN 9781529111842
 
Our price: AUD 19.99
including GST
Click here to be notified of price drops of this item
 
Quantity (1 available)
A-Z of Convicts in Van Diemen's Land Remembering a Tasmanian Hero - the Life of Major Justin Hutchinson 566 The Story of Charlie Eady - Tasmanian cricketer
AUD 49.95
AUD 19.95
AUD 34.95
 
Practising the Witch's Craft - real magic under a southern sky Daughter of Bad Times The Piner's Archive DVD - Stories from Tasmania's Wild Rivers
AUD 28.00
AUD 29.99
AUD 34.95
 
Convict-era Port Arthur Beyond the Seas Volume 1 Ross Bridge and the Sculpture of Daniel Herbert
AUD 34.99
AUD 19.95
AUD 75.00
There have been no reviews