Home :: Just Tassie Books :: The Sandpit

The Sandpit

The Sandpit
 
(0 reviews)  

A sophisticated literary thriller in the vein of Le Carre and William Boyd involving the disappearance of a nuclear scientist in Oxford.

Fiction
Softcover book
Published 2020
448-pages
SKU SKU19190
Quantity in stock 1 item(s) available
Weight 0.90 kg
Author Nicholas Shakespeare
ISBN 9781529111842
 
Our price: AUD 19.99
including GST
Click here to be notified of price drops of this item
 
Quantity (1 available)
Beneath the Mountain - used book Errol Flynn and the Sword of Fate George Town - History of the town and district
AUD 59.95
AUD 24.95
AUD 21.95
 
Point Puer... the boys' prison of Port Arthur TASMAP Blessington map Love, Passion and Cruelty in Van Diemen's Land
AUD 9.99
AUD 9.96
AUD 49.95
 
The Forlong Legacy The Abels Volume One hardcover Malaya
AUD 149.95
AUD 69.99
AUD 20.00
There have been no reviews