Home :: New Arrivals

New Arrivals

The Labyrinth
Added: Aug 10, 2020
 
(0 reviews)  
Erica Marsden's son, an artist, has been imprisoned for homicidal negligence. In a state of grief, Erica cuts off all ties to family and friends, and retreats to a quiet hamlet on the south-east coast near the prison where he is serving his sentence.

Our price: AUD 29.99
including GST
Quantity
Stars over the Southern Ocean
Added: Jul 29, 2020
 
(0 reviews)  
A sweeping Australian saga of one woman's impossible choice between family and freedom.

Our price: AUD 29.99
including GST
Quantity
The Sandpit
Added: Jul 29, 2020
 
(0 reviews)  
A sophisticated literary thriller in the vein of Le Carre and William Boyd involving the disappearance of a nuclear scientist in Oxford.

Our price: AUD 32.99
including GST
Quantity
The Bluffs
Added: Jul 24, 2020
 
(0 reviews)  
When a school group of teenage girls goes missing in the remote wilderness of Tasmania's Great Western Tiers, the people of Limestone Creek are immediately on alert.

Our price: AUD 32.99
including GST
Quantity
Purity - Abels Photography I
Added: Jul 24, 2020
 
(0 reviews)  
A companion photographic book to the Abels - Tasmania's mountains - and the experience of being within the Tasmanian wilderness.

Our price: AUD 25.00
including GST
Quantity
Deadman's Track
Added: Jul 24, 2020
 
(0 reviews)  
Scarred by a recent tragedy on Federation Peak, Tess Atherton is reluctant to guide a group of young hikers in the wild Tasmanian winter, but it seems safer than remaining amid the violence that threatens them in Hobart.

Our price: AUD 29.99
including GST
Quantity
The Last Lighthouse Keeper
Added: Jul 10, 2020
 
(0 reviews)  
A memoir from John Cook, one of Tasmania's last kerosene lighthouse keepers. A story about madness and wilderness, shining a light onto the vicissitudes of love and nature.

Our price: AUD 32.99
including GST
Quantity
Tourism in Tasmania
Added: Jun 14, 2020
 
(0 reviews)  
With Tasmania's significant growth in tourism has come resistance, acceptance, profit and loss.

Our price: AUD 45.00
including GST
Quantity
Becoming Ellie - life after racing for a greyhound
Added: Jun 14, 2020
 
(0 reviews)  
Launceston-based artist, Graeme Whittle, has collaborated with author, Lyndon Riggall, on this story about a racing greyhound and her life after an injury ends her racing career.

Our price: AUD 24.95
including GST
Quantity