Home :: Just Tassie Books :: Ice Breaker - The Hidden series #1

Ice Breaker - The Hidden series #1

Ice Breaker - The Hidden series #1
(0 reviews)  

Ice Breaker is the first novel in the Hidden series trilogy - a children's fantasy adventure.

Twelve-year-old Petrel is an outcast, the lowest of the low on an ancient icebreaker that has been following the same course for three hundred years. In that time, the ship's crew has forgotten its original purpose and broken into three warring tribes, the Cooks, the Officers and the Engineers. Everyone has a tribe except Petrel, whose parents committed such a terrible crime that they were thrown overboard, and their daughter ostracised.

Published 2016
SKU SKU19355
Quantity in stock 1 item(s) available
Weight 0.45 kg
Author Lian Tanner
ISBN 9781760293178
Our price: AUD 15.99
including GST 10.00 % ( AUD 1.45 )
Click here to be notified of price drops of this item
Quantity (1 available)
The Zeehan El Dorado - A History of Zeehan hardcover Persistence Pays - Dr William Russ Pugh's log and journal The Australian Apple Recipe Book
AUD 45.00
AUD 39.95
AUD 9.99
The Coffee Palace The Hamilton Literary Society 120 Years On 150 Years of Railways in Tasmania - hardcover
AUD 25.99
AUD 16.50
AUD 79.95
South of the Southern Land The Chisholm Letters Bass Strait Crossing
AUD 59.95
AUD 59.95
AUD 45.00
There have been no reviews