Home :: Just Tassie Books

New Arrivals

The Labyrinth
Added: Aug 10, 2020
 
(0 reviews)  
Erica Marsden's son, an artist, has been imprisoned for homicidal negligence. In a state of grief, Erica cuts off all ties to family and friends, and retreats to a quiet hamlet on the south-east coast near the prison where he is serving his sentence.

Our price: AUD 29.99
including GST
Quantity
Stars over the Southern Ocean
Added: Jul 29, 2020
 
(0 reviews)  
A sweeping Australian saga of one woman's impossible choice between family and freedom.

Our price: AUD 29.99
including GST
Quantity
The Sandpit
Added: Jul 29, 2020
 
(0 reviews)  
A sophisticated literary thriller in the vein of Le Carre and William Boyd involving the disappearance of a nuclear scientist in Oxford.

Our price: AUD 32.99
including GST
Quantity

Just Tassie Books

Latest Releases
Latest Releases
33 products
OUT of PRINT
OUT of PRINT
13 products
Favourites
Favourites
23 products
Non-Fiction
Non-Fiction
196 products
Fiction
Fiction
118 products
Aboriginal Tasmania
Aboriginal Tasmania
25 products
Angling
Angling
17 products
Art
Art
34 products
Children's
Children's
62 products
Convicts
Convicts
48 products
Food & Lifestyle
Food & Lifestyle
57 products
History
History
108 products
Local History
Local History
105 products
Maritime
Maritime
50 products
Military
Military
21 products
Sport
Sport
14 products
Travel & Guides
Travel & Guides
94 products
Memoir / Biography
Memoir / Biography
112 products

Products

Short Walks Northern Tasmania
 
(0 reviews)  

This bushwalking guide describes 31 walks that range from half to 2.5 hours in length in the northern half of Tasmania.


Our price: AUD 24.95
including GST
Quantity
Short Walks Southern Tasmania
 
(0 reviews)  

This hiking guide describes 31 walks that range from half to 2.5 hours in length in the southern half of Tasmania.


Our price: AUD 24.95
including GST
Quantity
Simply - Peter Dombrovskis
 
(0 reviews)  
A book of an exhibition of 60 photographs by renowned Tasmanian photographer Peter Dombrovskis.

Our price: AUD 155.00
including GST
Quantity
Sing Fox To Me
 
(0 reviews)  
Sing Fox to Me is a story built from lost and stolen children, Tasmanian tigers, missing animals, Down syndrome and parents who run away.

Our price: AUD 24.99
including GST
Quantity
Six Degrees
 
(0 reviews)  
Weaving an intricate web of interconnected characters and their six stories, Six Degrees explores the powerful role sexual attraction plays in everyday life.

Our price: AUD 29.99
including GST
Quantity
Skulls of the Mammals in Tasmania
 
(0 reviews)  
An Illustrated Guide to the Skulls of the Mammals in Tasmania is an invaluable reference for researchers, naturalists, wildlife managers and enthusiasts.

Our price: AUD 24.95
including GST
Quantity
Skyline No.1 Facsimile Edition
 
(0 reviews)  
A facsimile of the first edition of "Skyline" the Launceston Walking Club's magazine to mark the club's 70th anniversary.

Our price: AUD 10.00
including GST
Quantity
Slow Cooker - Easy & Delicious Recipes for All Seasons
 
(0 reviews)  
In Slow Cooker, Tasmanian cook Sally Wise draws from a collection created over thirty years of preparing tasty, economical and nutritious meals for her family.

Our price: AUD 24.99
including GST
Quantity
Slow Cooker 2
 
(0 reviews)  
A follow-up to Sally Wise's Slow Cooker recipe book. Featuring 128 brand-new recipes, tips on how to cook many of the dishes for smaller families or for households of one or two, and many more recipes for vegetable and fish dishes.

Our price: AUD 24.99
including GST
Quantity
Snakes of Tasmania - QVMAG Natural History Series
 
(0 reviews)  
This book provides a clear insight into the biology and habits of Tasmania's snakes.

Our price: AUD 19.95
including GST
Quantity